DIE HAMBURGER MITMACHER

Tooltipp-Text
Gemeinde/Werk Postleitzahl Ort Webseite
"Iglesia Hispana de Hamburgo" (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg-Neustadt www.tuiglesia.de
Adventgemeinde Barmbek 22081 Hamburg barmbek.adventist.eu
Adventgemeinde Grindelberg 20144 Hamburg www.adventgemeinde-grindelberg.de
Adventgemeinde Harburg 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.adventgemeinde-harburg.de
Albertinen-Diakoniewerk 22457 Hamburg www.albertinen.de
All Nations Deutschland e.V. 21244 - -
Alpha & Omega International, 20144 Hamburg www.alpha-omega-int.com
AMZI 22561 Hamburg www.amzi.org
Anskar-Kirche Hamburg-West 22869 Hamburg-Schenefeld www.anskar-west.de
Anskar-Kirche Mitte 22081 Hamburg www.anskar-hamburg.de
Apostolische Gemeinschaft 22547 Hamburg www.norddeutschland.apostolisch.de
Art des Lebens e.V. 20535 Hamburg art-des-lebens.de
Aug.-Herm.-Francke-Schulen HH 22083 Hamburg www.ahfs.de
Bethel prayer ministry 22535 Hamburg www.bethelprayerministryhamburg.org
BibelTV 20097 Hamburg www.bibeltv.de
BilleKidz e.V. 22117 Hamburg www.BilleKidz.de
Campus für Christus (CFC) 22763 Hamburg www.campus-d.de
Central Faith Ministry 22525 Hamburg-Eidelstedt www.centralfaithministry.com
Christ Ambassadors Ministries International 21109 Hamburg www.christambassadorsministries.de
Christen im Beruf e.V. - - www.christen-im-beruf.de/chapter/hamburg-mitte.html
Christen im Gesundheitswesen 21521 Aumühle www.cig-online.de
Christengemeinde Arche Alstertal 22391 Hamburg www.arche-alstertal.de
Christengemeinde Immanuel Bergedorf 21031 Hamburg www.immanuel-hamburg.de/deutsch/de-index.htm
Christengemeinde Immanuel Harburg 21073 Hamburg www.immanuel-hamburg.de/deutsch/de-index.htm
Christian Church Outreach Mission 21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf -
Christl. Initiative für Indien 22765 Hamburg www.cifi.de
Christliche Gemeinde "Neue Generation" 22041 Hamburg www.ng-cloppenburg.de
Christliche Gemeinschaft Hamburg-Altona e.V. 22765 Hamburg-Altona www.gemeinschaft-altona.de
Christliche Polizeivereinigung e.V. (CPV) 72474 Winterlingen www.cpv-online.org
Christliche-Gebärdensprachliche-Gemeinschaft Hamburg 22765 Hamburg-Altona -
Christlicher Blindendienst HH 22767 Hamburg -
Christus-Gemeinde Barmbek-Nord 22305 Hamburg-Barmbek www.cgbn.de
Christus-Gemeinde Bramfeld 22179 Hamburg www.cghh-bramfeld.de
Christus-Gemeinde Hamburg-Süd 22081 Hamburg-Barmbek www.cghh.de
Church of Pentecost 22045 Hamburg www.copgermany.org
CityLight Hamburg e.V. 22297 Hamburg www.citylighthamburg.de
Club700 22342 Hamburg www.club700.tv
Conceptakademie EXPLORE 22307 Hamburg www.conceptakademie.de
Diakoniewerk Tabea 22589 Hamburg www.tabea.de
Die Heilsarmee Korps Hamburg 20359 Hamburg-St. Pauli www.heilsarmee-nord.de/hamburgkorps
Eastside Gemeinde 22047 Hamburg www.eastside.de
Ebenezer Hilfsfond 20095 Hamburg www.ebenezer-deutschland.de
EFG Altona (Christuskirche) 22765 Hamburg-Altona www.christuskirche.de
EFG Billstedt (Kirche ohne Turm) 22117 Hamburg www.kirche-ohne-turm.de
EFG Eimsbüttel 20259 Hamburg-Eimsbüttel kreuzkirche-eimsbuettel.de
EFG Fuhlsbüttel (Auferstehungskirche) 22337 Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel www.auferstehungskirche.info
EFG Grindelallee; Johann-Gerhard-Oncken Kirche 20146 Hamburg www.oncken-gemeinde.de
EFG Hamburg-Bergedorf (Friedenskirche) 21033 Hamburg www.efg-bergedorf.de
EFG Hamburg-Osdorf 22589 Hamburg-Osdorf www.efg-hamburg-osdorf.de
EFG Hamm (Julius-Köbner-Kapelle) 20535 Hamburg-Hamm www.efg-hamburg-hamm.de
EFG Harburg (Brunsstraße) / Bunte Gemeinde 21073 Hamburg-Harburg -
EFG Harburg (Kreuzkirche) 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.baptisten-harburg.de
EFG Ottensen (Josua-Gemeinde) 22763 Hamburg-Ottensen www.josua-gemeinde.de
EFG Rahlstedt (Erlöserkirche) 22149 Hamburg-Rahlstedt -
EFG Schnelsen (Kirche am Albert.-Krankenhaus) 22457 Hamburg-Schnelsen www.kirche-am-krankenhaus.de
EFG Wandsbek 22041 Hamburg-Wandsbek www.efg-hamburg-wandsbek.de
ELIM Diakonie 22459 Hamburg www.fegn.de
ELIM Hospizdienst 22159 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Elim Kirche 22083 Hamburg-Barmbek www.elimkirche.de
Elim Kirche Harburg 21075 Hamburg www.elimkirche.de
Elim Kirche Sternschanze 22769 Hamburg www.elimkirche.de
Etwas Neues Café 20099 Hamburg www.etwas-neues-cafe.de
Europe Milal Mission e.V. 22547 Hamburg www.milal-kiel.de
Ev-Freik. Beratungsstelle HH 20146 Hamburg www.efb-hamburg.de
Ev. Projektgemeinde jesusfriends (Ev. Gnadauer Verband) 20357 Hamburg www.jesusfriends.de
Ev.-luth. Apostelgemeinde Harburg 21077 Hamburg www.apostel-harburg.de
Ev.-luth. Bugenhagengemeinde Nettelnburg 21035 Hamburg-Nettelnburg www.kirche-nettelnburg.de
Ev.-luth. Christuskirche Eidelstedt 22523 Hamburg www.kirchengemeinde-eidelstedt.de
Ev.-luth. Friedenskirche Jenfeld 22045 Hamburg-Jenfeld www.friedenskirche-jenfeld.de
Ev.-luth. Kirche Bergedorfer Marschen 21035 Hamburg-Bergedorf www.bergedorfer-marschen.de
Ev.-luth. Marktkirche Poppenbüttel 22399 Hamburg-Poppenbüttel www.marktkirche-online.de
Ev.-luth. St. Johanniskirche Eppendorf 20249 Hamburg-Eppendorf www.st.johannis-eppendorf.de
Ev.-luth. Versöhnungskirche Eilbek 22089 Hamburg www.versoehnungskirche-hamburg.de
Ev.-meth. Eben-Ezer-Kirche Eppendorf 20251 Hamburg-Eppendorf -
Ev.-meth. Friedenskirche Ellerbek 25474 Hamburg-Ellerbek -
Ev.-meth. Hamburg International Church 22767 Hamburg -
Ev.-meth. Hamm (Christuskirche) 20535 Hamburg-Hamm www.emk-hamburg-hamm.de
Ev.-meth. Kirche Hamburg-Harburg 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.atlas.emk.de/emk_hamburg_harburg.html
Ev.-meth. Kirche Wilhelmsburg 21107 Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg www.emk.de/hamburg-wilhelmsburg
Ev.-reform. Freikirche Arche 22525 Hamburg www.arche-gemeinde.de
Evangelische Buchhandlung Holstenstraße 22765 Hamburg www.evbuho.de
Evangelische Freikirche Hamburg Torstraße 22525 Hamburg-Stellingen www.torstr.de
Evangelische Gebetsgemeinschaft e.V. 22796 Hamburg www.evangelische-gebetsgemeinschaft.de
Evangelische Stadtmission Bramfeld 22177 Hamburg-Bramfeld www.ev-stadtmission.de
FeG Bahrenfeld 22761 Hamburg-Bahrenfeld www.feg-bahrenfeld.de
FeG Bergedorf 21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf www.bergedorf.feg.de
FeG Hamburg Farmsen 22159 Hamburg-Farmsen hamburg-farmsen.feg.de
FeG Holstenwall (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg-Neustadt www.feg-holstenwall.de
FeG Horn 22119 Hamburg-Horn hamburg-horn.feg.de
FeG Jenfeld 22043 Hamburg-Jenfeld www.fegj.de
FeG Lokstedt 22529 Hamburg-Lokstedt lokstedt.feg.de
FeG Neuallermöhe 21035 Hamburg-Neuallermöhe neuallermoehe.feg.de
FeG Niendorf 22453 Hamburg-Niendorf www.hamburg-niendorf.feg.de
FeG Norderstedt 22846 Hamburg www.feg-norderstedt.de
FeG Sasel 22393 Hamburg www.feg-sasel.de
FeG Wedel 22880 Wedel www.feg-wedel.de
Fountain Gate Chapel 22297 Hamburg -
Freie Gemeinde Neugraben 21149 Hamburg www.neugraben.de
Geistliche Gemeinde-Erneuerung Nord (GGE) 22399 Hamburg www.gge-nord.de
Gemeinde Christi 22041 Hamburg www.gemeinde-christi-hamburg.de
Gemeinsam für Hamburg Büro 20535 Hamburg www.gemeinsam-fuer-hamburg.de
god is moving 20535 Hamburg www.godismoving.de
Großstadt-Mission HH-Altona 22761 Hamburg www.grosstadt-mission.de
HAFA 22043 Hamburg -
Hamburg Projekt 20537 Hamburg www.hamburgprojekt.de
Haus Dynamis Lebenswende e.V. 22587 Hamburg www.lebenswende-drogenhilfe.de
House of Glory 20097 Hamburg -
Immanuel-Gemeinschaft 20357 Hamburg www.immanuel-gemeinschaft.de
Inselarche 21107 Hamburg www.inselarche.de
International Baptist Church (IBC) (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg www.ibc-hamburg.de
International Church of Jesus (ICJ) 20099 Hamburg www.icj-stgeorg.de
Internationale Gemeinde “Wegweiser” 22043 Hamburg www.wegweiser-gemeinde.de
Internationales Diakoniecafé Why not? 20357 Hamburg www.why-not.org
IVCG - - www.ivcg.de
Japanische Gemeinde 22547 Hamburg www.nd-jcf.de
Jesus Center 20357 Hamburg www.jesuscenter.de
Jesus Freaks Wedel 22880 Wedel -
jesusfriends wilhelmsburg (Ev. Gnadauer Verband) 21107 Hamburg wilhelmsburg.jesusfriends.de
Kelch-Erweckung 22335 Hamburg www.kelch-erweckung.de
Kinder Evang. Bewegung (KEB) 22761 Hamburg -
Kinderprojekt Arche e.V. 22043 Hamburg www.kinderprojekt-arche.de
Kings Consulting e.V. 21465 Wentorf -
KopfermannDienste 22393 Hamburg www.kopfermanndienste.com
Lebendiges Wort I.C.G. e.V. 22415 Hamburg www.LWHH.de
Lichtinsel (SHKI) 21107 Hamburg www.SHKI.org
Living Water Gospel e.V. 20459 Hamburg www.livingwater.de
LKG Harburg 21075 Hamburg www.lkg-harburg.de
Martin Bucer Seminar / Studienzentrum Hamburg 22525 Hamburg www.bucer.de
Mission Freedom e.v. 21134 Hamburg www.mission-freedom.de
Missionarische-Gefährdetenhilfe-Wendepunkt e.V. 20357 Hamburg www.mgw-hamburg.org
Missionsteam Heilsarmee Hamburg 22587 Hamburg www.heilsarmee.de/missionsteam
Moms in Prayer International e.V. - - www.momsinprayer.de/index.php/component/content/article?id=70
Pfingstgemeinde Hamburg 22769 Hamburg www.pfingstgemeinde-hamburg.de
Redeemed Christian Church of God e.V. (RCCG) 22179 Hamburg www.peacechapelhamburg.org
Stadtinsel e.V. 22083 Hamburg www.stadtinsel-hamburg.de
Stiftung Freie evangelische Gemeinde in Norddeutschland 22459 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Team F – Neues Leben für Familien (Reg. Nord) 25451 Quickborn -
Totale Offensive (Christl. HSV-Fanclub) 22081 Hamburg -
Trinity Celebration Center (TCC) 22145 Hamburg www.tcc-Christ.de
Urchristliche Gemeinde 21073 Hamburg -
Vida nueva 20259 Hamburg -
Vineyard Altona 22767 Hamburg www.vineyard-altona.de
Vineyard Bergedorf 21035 Hamburg www.vineyard-bergedorf.de
Vineyard Harburg 21073 Hamburg www.vineyard-harburg.org
Weinstock Hamburg / Videira Hamburgo 21033 Hamburg www.videirahamburgo.de
Wilhelmsburgprojekt -Kirche für die Insel 21107 Hamburg www.wilhelmsburgprojekt.de
Worship School Hamburg 22083 Hamburg www.worshipschoolhamburg.de
Wort des Glaubens 22047 Hamburg www.wort-des-glaubens.de