DIE HAMBURGER MITMACHER

Tooltipp-Text
Gemeinde/Werk Postleitzahl Ort Webseite
Christen im Beruf e.V. - - www.christen-im-beruf.de/chapter/hamburg-mitte.html
IVCG - - www.ivcg.de
Christen im Gesundheitswesen 21521 Aumühle www.cig-online.de
Samaritan's Purse e. V. 12249 Berlin www.die-samariter.org
All Nations Deutschland e.V. 21244 - -
Eastside Gemeinde 22047 Hamburg www.eastside.de
Ev.-reform. Freikirche Arche 22525 Hamburg www.arche-gemeinde.de
Internationales Diakoniecafé Why not? 20357 Hamburg www.why-not.org
Adventgemeinde Grindelberg 20144 Hamburg www.adventgemeinde-grindelberg.de
Alpha & Omega International, 20144 Hamburg www.alpha-omega-int.com
Anskar-Kirche Mitte 22081 Hamburg www.anskar-hamburg.de
Apostolische Gemeinschaft 22547 Hamburg www.norddeutschland.apostolisch.de
Bethel prayer ministry 22535 Hamburg www.bethelprayerministryhamburg.org
Christengemeinde Arche Alstertal 22391 Hamburg www.arche-alstertal.de
Christus-Gemeinde Bramfeld 22179 Hamburg www.cghh-bramfeld.de
Church of Pentecost 22045 Hamburg www.copgermany.org
Ebenezer Hilfsfond 20095 Hamburg www.ebenezer-deutschland.de
Ev.-luth. Versöhnungskirche Eilbek 22089 Hamburg www.versoehnungskirche-hamburg.de
Ev.-luth. Christuskirche Eidelstedt 22523 Hamburg www.kirchengemeinde-eidelstedt.de
Ev.-meth. Hamburg International Church 22767 Hamburg -
FeG Sasel 22393 Hamburg www.feg-sasel.de
Fountain Gate Chapel 22297 Hamburg -
Vineyard Harburg 21073 Hamburg www.vineyard-harburg.org
Freie Gemeinde Neugraben 21149 Hamburg www.neugraben.de
Gemeinde Christi 22041 Hamburg www.gemeinde-christi-hamburg.de
Hamburg Projekt 20537 Hamburg www.hamburgprojekt.de
House of Glory 20097 Hamburg -
International Baptist Church (IBC) (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg www.ibc-hamburg.de
Immanuel-Gemeinschaft 20357 Hamburg www.immanuel-gemeinschaft.de
Internationale Gemeinde “Wegweiser” 22043 Hamburg www.wegweiser-gemeinde.de
Japanische Gemeinde 22547 Hamburg www.nd-jcf.de
Ev. Projektgemeinde jesusfriends (Ev. Gnadauer Verband) 20357 Hamburg www.jesusfriends.de
LKG Harburg 21075 Hamburg www.lkg-harburg.de
Pfingstgemeinde Hamburg 22769 Hamburg www.pfingstgemeinde-hamburg.de
Vida nueva 20259 Hamburg -
Trinity Celebration Center (TCC) 22145 Hamburg www.tcc-Christ.de
Urchristliche Gemeinde 21073 Hamburg -
Vineyard Altona 22767 Hamburg www.vineyard-altona.de
Vineyard Bergedorf 21035 Hamburg www.vineyard-bergedorf.de
Wort des Glaubens 22047 Hamburg www.wort-des-glaubens.de
Albertinen-Diakoniewerk 22457 Hamburg www.albertinen.de
AMZI 22561 Hamburg www.amzi.org
Aug.-Herm.-Francke-Schulen HH 22083 Hamburg www.ahfs.de
BibelTV 20097 Hamburg www.bibeltv.de
Campus für Christus (CFC) 22763 Hamburg www.campus-d.de
Christlicher Blindendienst HH 22767 Hamburg -
Christl. Initiative für Indien 22765 Hamburg www.cifi.de
ELIM Diakonie 22459 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Ev-Freik. Beratungsstelle HH 20146 Hamburg www.efb-hamburg.de
Evangelische Buchhandlung Holstenstraße 22765 Hamburg www.evbuho.de
Geistliche Gemeinde-Erneuerung Nord (GGE) 22399 Hamburg www.gge-nord.de
god is moving 20535 Hamburg www.godismoving.de
Großstadt-Mission HH-Altona 22761 Hamburg www.grosstadt-mission.de
HAFA 22043 Hamburg -
Haus Dynamis Lebenswende e.V. 22587 Hamburg www.lebenswende-drogenhilfe.de
Jesus Center 20357 Hamburg www.jesuscenter.de
Kinder Evang. Bewegung (KEB) 22761 Hamburg -
Kinderprojekt Arche e.V. 22043 Hamburg www.kinderprojekt-arche.de
Missionarische-Gefährdetenhilfe-Wendepunkt e.V. 20357 Hamburg www.mgw-hamburg.org
Missionsteam Heilsarmee Hamburg 22587 Hamburg www.heilsarmee.de/missionsteam
Lichtinsel (SHKI) 21107 Hamburg www.SHKI.org
Totale Offensive (Christl. HSV-Fanclub) 22081 Hamburg -
Diakoniewerk Tabea 22589 Hamburg www.tabea.de
EFG Hamburg-Bergedorf (Friedenskirche) 21033 Hamburg www.efg-bergedorf.de
Christliche Gemeinde "Neue Generation" 22041 Hamburg www.ng-cloppenburg.de
Ev.-luth. Apostelgemeinde Harburg 21077 Hamburg www.apostel-harburg.de
Christengemeinde Immanuel Bergedorf 21031 Hamburg www.immanuel-hamburg.de/deutsch/de-index.htm
Adventgemeinde Barmbek 22081 Hamburg barmbek.adventist.eu
BilleKidz e.V. 22117 Hamburg www.BilleKidz.de
Gemeinsam für Hamburg Büro 20535 Hamburg www.gemeinsam-fuer-hamburg.de
Stadtinsel e.V. 22083 Hamburg www.stadtinsel-hamburg.de
Mission Freedom e.v. 21134 Hamburg www.mission-freedom.de
Living Water Gospel e.V. 20459 Hamburg www.livingwater.de
Inselarche 21107 Hamburg www.inselarche.de
Conceptakademie EXPLORE 22307 Hamburg www.conceptakademie.de
KopfermannDienste 22393 Hamburg www.kopfermanndienste.com
ELIM Hospizdienst 22159 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Wilhelmsburgprojekt -Kirche für die Insel 21107 Hamburg www.wilhelmsburgprojekt.de
Europe Milal Mission e.V. 22547 Hamburg www.milal-kiel.de
jesusfriends wilhelmsburg (Ev. Gnadauer Verband) 21107 Hamburg wilhelmsburg.jesusfriends.de
CityLight Hamburg e.V. 22297 Hamburg www.citylighthamburg.de
Club700 22342 Hamburg www.club700.tv
International Church of Jesus (ICJ) 20099 Hamburg www.icj-stgeorg.de
EFG Grindelallee; Johann-Gerhard-Oncken Kirche 20146 Hamburg www.oncken-gemeinde.de
Weinstock Hamburg / Videira Hamburgo 21033 Hamburg www.videirahamburgo.de
Christengemeinde Immanuel Harburg 21073 Hamburg www.immanuel-hamburg.de/deutsch/de-index.htm
Worship School Hamburg 22083 Hamburg www.worshipschoolhamburg.de
Christ Ambassadors Ministries International 21109 Hamburg www.christambassadorsministries.de
Etwas Neues Café 20099 Hamburg www.etwas-neues-cafe.de
Elim Kirche Sternschanze 22769 Hamburg www.elimkirche.de
Elim Kirche Harburg 21075 Hamburg www.elimkirche.de
Lebendiges Wort I.C.G. e.V. 22415 Hamburg www.LWHH.de
Redeemed Christian Church of God e.V. (RCCG) 22179 Hamburg www.peacechapelhamburg.org
EFG Billstedt (Kirche ohne Turm) 22117 Hamburg www.kirche-ohne-turm.de
Stiftung Freie evangelische Gemeinde in Norddeutschland 22459 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Martin Bucer Seminar / Studienzentrum Hamburg 22525 Hamburg www.bucer.de
Evangelische Gebetsgemeinschaft e.V. 22796 Hamburg www.evangelische-gebetsgemeinschaft.de
Art des Lebens e.V. 20535 Hamburg art-des-lebens.de
FeG Norderstedt 22846 Hamburg www.feg-norderstedt.de
Kelch-Erweckung 22335 Hamburg www.kelch-erweckung.de
Christliche Gemeinschaft Hamburg-Altona e.V. 22765 Hamburg-Altona www.gemeinschaft-altona.de
EFG Altona (Christuskirche) 22765 Hamburg-Altona www.christuskirche.de
Christliche-Gebärdensprachliche-Gemeinschaft Hamburg 22765 Hamburg-Altona -
FeG Bahrenfeld 22761 Hamburg-Bahrenfeld www.feg-bahrenfeld.de
Elim Kirche 22083 Hamburg-Barmbek www.elimkirche.de
Christus-Gemeinde Hamburg-Süd 22081 Hamburg-Barmbek www.cghh.de
Christus-Gemeinde Barmbek-Nord 22305 Hamburg-Barmbek www.cgbn.de
Christian Church Outreach Mission 21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf -
Ev.-luth. Kirche Bergedorfer Marschen 21035 Hamburg-Bergedorf www.bergedorfer-marschen.de
FeG Bergedorf 21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf www.bergedorf.feg.de
Evangelische Stadtmission Bramfeld 22177 Hamburg-Bramfeld www.ev-stadtmission.de
Central Faith Ministry 22525 Hamburg-Eidelstedt www.centralfaithministry.com
EFG Eimsbüttel 20259 Hamburg-Eimsbüttel kreuzkirche-eimsbuettel.de
Ev.-meth. Friedenskirche Ellerbek 25474 Hamburg-Ellerbek -
Ev.-luth. St. Johanniskirche Eppendorf 20249 Hamburg-Eppendorf www.st.johannis-eppendorf.de
Ev.-meth. Eben-Ezer-Kirche Eppendorf 20251 Hamburg-Eppendorf -
FeG Hamburg Farmsen 22159 Hamburg-Farmsen hamburg-farmsen.feg.de
EFG Fuhlsbüttel (Auferstehungskirche) 22337 Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel www.auferstehungskirche.info
EFG Hamm (Julius-Köbner-Kapelle) 20535 Hamburg-Hamm www.efg-hamburg-hamm.de
Ev.-meth. Hamm (Christuskirche) 20535 Hamburg-Hamm www.emk-hamburg-hamm.de
EFG Harburg (Brunsstraße) / Bunte Gemeinde 21073 Hamburg-Harburg -
EFG Harburg (Kreuzkirche) 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.baptisten-harburg.de
Ev.-meth. Kirche Hamburg-Harburg 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.atlas.emk.de/emk_hamburg_harburg.html
Adventgemeinde Harburg 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.adventgemeinde-harburg.de
FeG Horn 22119 Hamburg-Horn hamburg-horn.feg.de
Ev.-luth. Friedenskirche Jenfeld 22045 Hamburg-Jenfeld www.friedenskirche-jenfeld.de
FeG Jenfeld 22043 Hamburg-Jenfeld www.fegj.de
FeG Lokstedt 22529 Hamburg-Lokstedt lokstedt.feg.de
Ev.-luth. Bugenhagengemeinde Nettelnburg 21035 Hamburg-Nettelnburg www.kirche-nettelnburg.de
FeG Neuallermöhe 21035 Hamburg-Neuallermöhe neuallermoehe.feg.de
FeG Holstenwall (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg-Neustadt www.feg-holstenwall.de
"Iglesia Hispana de Hamburgo" (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg-Neustadt www.tuiglesia.de
FeG Niendorf 22453 Hamburg-Niendorf www.hamburg-niendorf.feg.de
EFG Hamburg-Osdorf 22589 Hamburg-Osdorf www.efg-hamburg-osdorf.de
EFG Ottensen (Josua-Gemeinde) 22763 Hamburg-Ottensen www.josua-gemeinde.de
Ev.-luth. Marktkirche Poppenbüttel 22399 Hamburg-Poppenbüttel www.marktkirche-online.de
EFG Rahlstedt (Erlöserkirche) 22149 Hamburg-Rahlstedt -
Anskar-Kirche Hamburg-West 22869 Hamburg-Schenefeld www.anskar-west.de
EFG Schnelsen (Kirche am Albert.-Krankenhaus) 22457 Hamburg-Schnelsen www.kirche-am-krankenhaus.de
Die Heilsarmee Korps Hamburg 20359 Hamburg-St. Pauli www.heilsarmee-nord.de/hamburgkorps
Evangelische Freikirche Hamburg Torstraße 22525 Hamburg-Stellingen www.torstr.de
EFG Wandsbek 22041 Hamburg-Wandsbek www.efg-hamburg-wandsbek.de
Ev.-meth. Kirche Wilhelmsburg 21107 Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg www.emk.de/hamburg-wilhelmsburg
Team F – Neues Leben für Familien (Reg. Nord) 25451 Quickborn -
Moms in Prayer International e.V. - - www.momsinprayer.de/index.php/component/content/article?id=70
FeG Wedel 22880 Wedel www.feg-wedel.de
Jesus Freaks Wedel 22880 Wedel -
Kings Consulting e.V. 21465 Wentorf -
Christliche Polizeivereinigung e.V. (CPV) 72474 Winterlingen www.cpv-online.org