DIE HAMBURGER MITMACHER

Tooltipp-Text
Gemeinde/Werk Postleitzahl Ort Webseite
Christian Church Outreach Mission 21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf -
EFG Harburg (Brunsstraße) / Bunte Gemeinde 21073 Hamburg-Harburg -
EFG Rahlstedt (Erlöserkirche) 22149 Hamburg-Rahlstedt -
Ev.-meth. Friedenskirche Ellerbek 25474 Hamburg-Ellerbek -
Ev.-meth. Eben-Ezer-Kirche Eppendorf 20251 Hamburg-Eppendorf -
Ev.-meth. Hamburg International Church 22767 Hamburg -
Fountain Gate Chapel 22297 Hamburg -
House of Glory 20097 Hamburg -
Vida nueva 20259 Hamburg -
Urchristliche Gemeinde 21073 Hamburg -
Christlicher Blindendienst HH 22767 Hamburg -
HAFA 22043 Hamburg -
Kinder Evang. Bewegung (KEB) 22761 Hamburg -
Kings Consulting e.V. 21465 Wentorf -
Team F – Neues Leben für Familien (Reg. Nord) 25451 Quickborn -
Totale Offensive (Christl. HSV-Fanclub) 22081 Hamburg -
Jesus Freaks Wedel 22880 Wedel -
Christliche-Gebärdensprachliche-Gemeinschaft Hamburg 22765 Hamburg-Altona -
All Nations Deutschland e.V. 21244 - -
Art des Lebens e.V. 20535 Hamburg art-des-lebens.de
Adventgemeinde Barmbek 22081 Hamburg barmbek.adventist.eu
FeG Hamburg Farmsen 22159 Hamburg-Farmsen hamburg-farmsen.feg.de
FeG Horn 22119 Hamburg-Horn hamburg-horn.feg.de
EFG Eimsbüttel 20259 Hamburg-Eimsbüttel kreuzkirche-eimsbuettel.de
FeG Lokstedt 22529 Hamburg-Lokstedt lokstedt.feg.de
FeG Neuallermöhe 21035 Hamburg-Neuallermöhe neuallermoehe.feg.de
jesusfriends wilhelmsburg (Ev. Gnadauer Verband) 21107 Hamburg wilhelmsburg.jesusfriends.de
Adventgemeinde Grindelberg 20144 Hamburg www.adventgemeinde-grindelberg.de
Adventgemeinde Harburg 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.adventgemeinde-harburg.de
Aug.-Herm.-Francke-Schulen HH 22083 Hamburg www.ahfs.de
Albertinen-Diakoniewerk 22457 Hamburg www.albertinen.de
Alpha & Omega International, 20144 Hamburg www.alpha-omega-int.com
AMZI 22561 Hamburg www.amzi.org
Anskar-Kirche Mitte 22081 Hamburg www.anskar-hamburg.de
Anskar-Kirche Hamburg-West 22869 Hamburg-Schenefeld www.anskar-west.de
Ev.-luth. Apostelgemeinde Harburg 21077 Hamburg www.apostel-harburg.de
Christengemeinde Arche Alstertal 22391 Hamburg www.arche-alstertal.de
Ev.-reform. Freikirche Arche 22525 Hamburg www.arche-gemeinde.de
Ev.-meth. Kirche Hamburg-Harburg 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.atlas.emk.de/emk_hamburg_harburg.html
EFG Fuhlsbüttel (Auferstehungskirche) 22337 Hamburg-Fuhlsbüttel www.auferstehungskirche.info
EFG Harburg (Kreuzkirche) 21073 Hamburg-Harburg www.baptisten-harburg.de
FeG Bergedorf 21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf www.bergedorf.feg.de
Ev.-luth. Kirche Bergedorfer Marschen 21035 Hamburg-Bergedorf www.bergedorfer-marschen.de
Bethel prayer ministry 22535 Hamburg www.bethelprayerministryhamburg.org
BibelTV 20097 Hamburg www.bibeltv.de
BilleKidz e.V. 22117 Hamburg www.BilleKidz.de
Martin Bucer Seminar / Studienzentrum Hamburg 22525 Hamburg www.bucer.de
Campus für Christus (CFC) 22763 Hamburg www.campus-d.de
Central Faith Ministry 22525 Hamburg-Eidelstedt www.centralfaithministry.com
Christus-Gemeinde Barmbek-Nord 22305 Hamburg-Barmbek www.cgbn.de
Christus-Gemeinde Bramfeld 22179 Hamburg www.cghh-bramfeld.de
Christus-Gemeinde Hamburg-Süd 22081 Hamburg-Barmbek www.cghh.de
Christ Ambassadors Ministries International 21109 Hamburg www.christambassadorsministries.de
Christen im Beruf e.V. - - www.christen-im-beruf.de/chapter/hamburg-mitte.html
EFG Altona (Christuskirche) 22765 Hamburg-Altona www.christuskirche.de
Christl. Initiative für Indien 22765 Hamburg www.cifi.de
Christen im Gesundheitswesen 21521 Aumühle www.cig-online.de
CityLight Hamburg e.V. 22297 Hamburg www.citylighthamburg.de
Club700 22342 Hamburg www.club700.tv
Conceptakademie EXPLORE 22307 Hamburg www.conceptakademie.de
Church of Pentecost 22045 Hamburg www.copgermany.org
Christliche Polizeivereinigung e.V. (CPV) 72474 Winterlingen www.cpv-online.org
Samaritan's Purse e. V. 12249 Berlin www.die-samariter.org
Eastside Gemeinde 22047 Hamburg www.eastside.de
Ebenezer Hilfsfond 20095 Hamburg www.ebenezer-deutschland.de
Ev-Freik. Beratungsstelle HH 20146 Hamburg www.efb-hamburg.de
EFG Hamburg-Bergedorf (Friedenskirche) 21033 Hamburg www.efg-bergedorf.de
EFG Hamm (Julius-Köbner-Kapelle) 20535 Hamburg-Hamm www.efg-hamburg-hamm.de
EFG Hamburg-Osdorf 22589 Hamburg-Osdorf www.efg-hamburg-osdorf.de
EFG Wandsbek 22041 Hamburg-Wandsbek www.efg-hamburg-wandsbek.de
Elim Kirche 22083 Hamburg-Barmbek www.elimkirche.de
Elim Kirche Sternschanze 22769 Hamburg www.elimkirche.de
Elim Kirche Harburg 21075 Hamburg www.elimkirche.de
Ev.-meth. Hamm (Christuskirche) 20535 Hamburg-Hamm www.emk-hamburg-hamm.de
Ev.-meth. Kirche Wilhelmsburg 21107 Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg www.emk.de/hamburg-wilhelmsburg
Etwas Neues Café 20099 Hamburg www.etwas-neues-cafe.de
Evangelische Stadtmission Bramfeld 22177 Hamburg-Bramfeld www.ev-stadtmission.de
Evangelische Gebetsgemeinschaft e.V. 22796 Hamburg www.evangelische-gebetsgemeinschaft.de
Evangelische Buchhandlung Holstenstraße 22765 Hamburg www.evbuho.de
FeG Bahrenfeld 22761 Hamburg-Bahrenfeld www.feg-bahrenfeld.de
FeG Holstenwall (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg-Neustadt www.feg-holstenwall.de
FeG Norderstedt 22846 Hamburg www.feg-norderstedt.de
FeG Sasel 22393 Hamburg www.feg-sasel.de
FeG Wedel 22880 Wedel www.feg-wedel.de
FeG Jenfeld 22043 Hamburg-Jenfeld www.fegj.de
ELIM Diakonie 22459 Hamburg www.fegn.de
ELIM Hospizdienst 22159 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Stiftung Freie evangelische Gemeinde in Norddeutschland 22459 Hamburg www.fegn.de
Ev.-luth. Friedenskirche Jenfeld 22045 Hamburg-Jenfeld www.friedenskirche-jenfeld.de
Gemeinde Christi 22041 Hamburg www.gemeinde-christi-hamburg.de
Gemeinsam für Hamburg Büro 20535 Hamburg www.gemeinsam-fuer-hamburg.de
Christliche Gemeinschaft Hamburg-Altona e.V. 22765 Hamburg-Altona www.gemeinschaft-altona.de
Geistliche Gemeinde-Erneuerung Nord (GGE) 22399 Hamburg www.gge-nord.de
god is moving 20535 Hamburg www.godismoving.de
Großstadt-Mission HH-Altona 22761 Hamburg www.grosstadt-mission.de
FeG Niendorf 22453 Hamburg-Niendorf www.hamburg-niendorf.feg.de
Hamburg Projekt 20537 Hamburg www.hamburgprojekt.de
Die Heilsarmee Korps Hamburg 20359 Hamburg-St. Pauli www.heilsarmee-nord.de/hamburgkorps
Missionsteam Heilsarmee Hamburg 22587 Hamburg www.heilsarmee.de/missionsteam
International Baptist Church (IBC) (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg www.ibc-hamburg.de
International Church of Jesus (ICJ) 20099 Hamburg www.icj-stgeorg.de
Immanuel-Gemeinschaft 20357 Hamburg www.immanuel-gemeinschaft.de
Christengemeinde Immanuel Bergedorf 21031 Hamburg www.immanuel-hamburg.de/deutsch/de-index.htm
Christengemeinde Immanuel Harburg 21073 Hamburg www.immanuel-hamburg.de/deutsch/de-index.htm
Inselarche 21107 Hamburg www.inselarche.de
IVCG - - www.ivcg.de
Jesus Center 20357 Hamburg www.jesuscenter.de
Ev. Projektgemeinde jesusfriends (Ev. Gnadauer Verband) 20357 Hamburg www.jesusfriends.de
EFG Ottensen (Josua-Gemeinde) 22763 Hamburg-Ottensen www.josua-gemeinde.de
Kelch-Erweckung 22335 Hamburg www.kelch-erweckung.de
Kinderprojekt Arche e.V. 22043 Hamburg www.kinderprojekt-arche.de
EFG Schnelsen (Kirche am Albert.-Krankenhaus) 22457 Hamburg-Schnelsen www.kirche-am-krankenhaus.de
Ev.-luth. Bugenhagengemeinde Nettelnburg 21035 Hamburg-Nettelnburg www.kirche-nettelnburg.de
EFG Billstedt (Kirche ohne Turm) 22117 Hamburg www.kirche-ohne-turm.de
Ev.-luth. Christuskirche Eidelstedt 22523 Hamburg www.kirchengemeinde-eidelstedt.de
KopfermannDienste 22393 Hamburg www.kopfermanndienste.com
Haus Dynamis Lebenswende e.V. 22587 Hamburg www.lebenswende-drogenhilfe.de
Living Water Gospel e.V. 20459 Hamburg www.livingwater.de
LKG Harburg 21075 Hamburg www.lkg-harburg.de
Lebendiges Wort I.C.G. e.V. 22415 Hamburg www.LWHH.de
Ev.-luth. Marktkirche Poppenbüttel 22399 Hamburg-Poppenbüttel www.marktkirche-online.de
Missionarische-Gefährdetenhilfe-Wendepunkt e.V. 20357 Hamburg www.mgw-hamburg.org
Europe Milal Mission e.V. 22547 Hamburg www.milal-kiel.de
Mission Freedom e.v. 21134 Hamburg www.mission-freedom.de
Moms in Prayer International e.V. - - www.momsinprayer.de/index.php/component/content/article?id=70
Japanische Gemeinde 22547 Hamburg www.nd-jcf.de
Freie Gemeinde Neugraben 21149 Hamburg www.neugraben.de
Christliche Gemeinde "Neue Generation" 22041 Hamburg www.ng-cloppenburg.de
Apostolische Gemeinschaft 22547 Hamburg www.norddeutschland.apostolisch.de
EFG Grindelallee; Johann-Gerhard-Oncken Kirche 20146 Hamburg www.oncken-gemeinde.de
Redeemed Christian Church of God e.V. (RCCG) 22179 Hamburg www.peacechapelhamburg.org
Pfingstgemeinde Hamburg 22769 Hamburg www.pfingstgemeinde-hamburg.de
Lichtinsel (SHKI) 21107 Hamburg www.SHKI.org
Ev.-luth. St. Johanniskirche Eppendorf 20249 Hamburg-Eppendorf www.st.johannis-eppendorf.de
Stadtinsel e.V. 22083 Hamburg www.stadtinsel-hamburg.de
Diakoniewerk Tabea 22589 Hamburg www.tabea.de
Trinity Celebration Center (TCC) 22145 Hamburg www.tcc-Christ.de
Evangelische Freikirche Hamburg Torstraße 22525 Hamburg-Stellingen www.torstr.de
"Iglesia Hispana de Hamburgo" (CityChurch) 20459 Hamburg-Neustadt www.tuiglesia.de
Ev.-luth. Versöhnungskirche Eilbek 22089 Hamburg www.versoehnungskirche-hamburg.de
Weinstock Hamburg / Videira Hamburgo 21033 Hamburg www.videirahamburgo.de
Vineyard Altona 22767 Hamburg www.vineyard-altona.de
Vineyard Bergedorf 21035 Hamburg www.vineyard-bergedorf.de
Vineyard Harburg 21073 Hamburg www.vineyard-harburg.org
Internationale Gemeinde “Wegweiser” 22043 Hamburg www.wegweiser-gemeinde.de
Internationales Diakoniecafé Why not? 20357 Hamburg www.why-not.org
Wilhelmsburgprojekt -Kirche für die Insel 21107 Hamburg www.wilhelmsburgprojekt.de
Worship School Hamburg 22083 Hamburg www.worshipschoolhamburg.de
Wort des Glaubens 22047 Hamburg www.wort-des-glaubens.de